Rathgar

Hyundai logo Toyota Authorised Repairer

01 406 8600

Milltown

Hyundai logo

01 215 3300

Directors

 

Tom Murphy

Managing Director

01-406 8600

Stephen Murphy

Sales Director

01-406 8600

Sales Department

  Brian McConnell | Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn Hyundai

Brian McConnell

Sales Manager

01-406 8600

bmcconnell@mgunn.ie

 

 

Austin Cella - Murphy & Gunn

Austin Cella

Assistant Sales Manager

01-406 8600

acella@mgunn.ie

 

Gary Moran | Car Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn

Gary Moran

Used Car Sales Manager

01-406 8600

gmoran@mgunn.ie

 

 

 

 

Andrew Dunstan| Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn Hyundai

Andrew Dunstan

Sales Executive

01-406 8600

adunstan@mgunn.ie

 

Robert Murphy | Sales Executive | Murphy & Gunn Hyundai

Robert Murphy

Sales Executive

01-406 8600

rcmurphy@mgunn.ie

 

Amanda O'Dwyer

Business Manager

01-406 8600

aodwyer@mgunn.ie

Service Department

 

 

 

 

Daryl O'Reilly

Daryl O'Reilly

Service Adviser

01-215 3300

doreilly@mgunn.ie

Parts Department

Paul Tracey

Parts Manager

01-406 8600

ptracey@mgunn.ie

Tommy Byrne

Bodyshop Manager

01-406 8600

tbyrne@mgunn.ie

Reception

Sandra Scanlan

Receptionist

01-406 8600

sscanlan@mgunn.ie

Sub Section

HYUNDAI OFFERS

HYUNDAI OFFERS

HYUNDAI KONA

HYUNDAI KONA

Car Service

Car Service

Accident Repair

Accident Repair

Murphy & Gunn uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to create a secure and effective website for our customers.
By using this site you agree that we may store and access cookies on your devices.

Continue